Board & Trustees

Board of Governors

Our Board of Governors are dedicated volunteers who have governance responsibility for Boys & Girls Clubs of San Francisco’s mission, policies and financial health. Governors commit time, talent and their financial means to ensure the organization succeeds.

Fernando Aguilar
Chad Arkoff
Sanjay Banker
Will Bartlett
Mick Bobroff
Marty Bohlen
Brandon Boze
Bruce Callander, Vice Chair
Clark Callander
Lucy Carrico
Curtis Chan
Chris Clifford
Peter Crawford
Bill Croteau
David Cumming
Holly Depatie

John Dissmeyer
Amanda Duckworth
Bob Emery
Alfonso Felder
Julie Flynn
Rocky Fried
Gary Guittard
Melinda Haag
Phil Halperin
Gail Hunter
Lucinda Lee Katz
Arnie McClellan
Stephanie Mellin
Jamie Moldafsky
Jessica Moment
Ryan Nail, Guardsmen President

Michael Neruda, Treasurer
Brian O’Melveny
Ellen Parsons, Secretary
Cameron Phleger
Eric Prosnitz
Christopher Roeder
Karen Roye
Don Shaver, Chair
Jennifer Steinmann
Steve Strandberg
David Strasburg
Greg Suhr
Amy Tamburro
Victoria Treyger
Brenda Vingiello
Irvenia Waters

Board of Trustees

Trustees are generous community leaders who lend their advice, influence, and financial means to ensure that Boys & Girls Clubs of San Francisco succeeds in its mission and purpose.  Trustees do not have governance responsibilities.

Katherine August-deWilde
Larry Baer
Clark Callander
Mitch Cohen
Mike Depatie
Bill Duhamel
Bob Emery
Bob Fisher

John Fisher
Julie Flynn
Rocky Fried
Phil Halperin
Stephanie Mellin, Chair
Jason Moment
Meridee Moore
Ken Olivier

Rose O’Shaughnessy Rosenberg
Jamie Slaughter
Robert Smith
Steve Strandberg
David Tunnell
Jeff Ubben
Doug Wolf

Board Portal Access

Contact Lisa Rosete ( with questions about our Board Portal.