Contact Us

Administrative Office

Boys & Girls Clubs of San Francisco
John N. Callander Administrative Office
380 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Main Phone Number: 415-445-KIDS (5437)

Camp Mendocino Office: 415-445-5477
Executive Office: 415-445-5401
Development Office: 415-445-5413
Finance Office:
415-445-5442
Human Resources: 415-445-5486
Marketing / Media Inquiries:
415-445-5479
Program Services: 415-445-5420
Volunteer & Corporate Outreach Office: 415-445-5482

For use of images or logos, please visit our media resources page or contact marketing@kidsclub.org

Club Directors

Dominick Anthony
San Francisco Community School
415-469-4763
danthony@kidsclub.org

Germaine Bond
Willie Mays Clubhouse
415-655-5160
gbond@kidsclub.org

Iris Smith
Gateway Middle School/Gateway High School
ismith@kidsclub.org

Jasmine Douville
Mission Clubhouse
415-400-8911
jdouville@kidsclub.org

James Holley
Columbia Park Clubhouse
415-983-3901
jholley@kidsclub.org

Jennifer Snyder
Excelsior Clubhouse
415-334-2582
jsnyder@kidsclub.org

Joni Van Reenan
OnePurpose School
415-657-0277
jvanreenan@kidsclub.org

Matthew Henry
Sunnydale Clubhouse and Visitacion Valley Clubhouse
415-239-2392
mhenry@kidsclub.org

Michael Plank
BGCSF Beacon at Carver Elementary School
415-330-1540
mplank@kidsclub.org

Mike Vuong
Tenderloin Clubhouse
415-516-2320
mvuong@kidsclub.org

Spencer Tolliver
Don Fisher Clubhouse
415-221-6100
stolliver@kidsclub.org

Administrative Staff

Brian Sauer
Citywide Director of Education
415-445-5414
bsauer@kidsclub.org

Brigid Riley
Director of Individual Giving
415-445-5474
briley@kidsclub.org

Cailin Stockdale
Director of Marketing and Communication
415‑445‑5479
cstockdale@kidsclub.org

Carlton Eichelberger
Senior Director of School-Based Clubs
415-334-3182
ceichelberger@kidsclub.org

Chelsea Murdock
Senior Director of Citywide Services
415-445-5410
cmurdock@kidsclub.org

Debby Machold
Citywide Director of Behavioral Health Services
415-221-2389
dmachold@kidsclub.org

Denise Wang‑Kline
Vice President of Development
415‑445‑5480
dwangkline@kidsclub.org

Esan Looper
Senior Director of Club Services
415-310-1478
elooper@kidsclub.org

Harold Love
Vice President of Club Services
415-445-5488
hlove@kidsclub.org

Heidi Coffer
Vice President of Finance
415-445-5442
heidi@kidsclub.org

Jackie Lagomarsino
Senior Director of Human Resources
415-445-5453
jlagomarsino@kidsclub.org

Jamin McVeigh
Director of Development
415-445-5413
jmcveigh@kidsclub.org

Joni Lachman
Vice President of Institutional Giving
415-445-5417
jlachman@kidsclub.org

Joseph Schuchter
Director of Evaluation and Impact
415-445-5490
jschuchter@kidsclub.org

LaCresha McManus
Citywide Director of Teen Services
415‑445‑5432
lmcmanus@kidsclub.org

Lisa Rosete
Executive Assistant to Rob Connolly
415‑445‑5401
lrosete@kidsclub.org

Maxine Wilson
Chief Operating Officer
415‑445‑5433
mwilson@kidsclub.org

Nate Ford
Citywide Director of Athletics
415-445-5487
nford@kidsclub.org

Pat Zamora
Citywide Director of Creative Arts
415-445-5460
pzamora@kidsclub.org

Rob Connolly
President
415‑445‑5401
rconnolly@kidsclub.org
(Executive Assistant is Lisa Rosete)

Sara Richardson
Camp Director
415‑445‑5421
srichardson@kidsclub.org