Contact Us

Boys & Girls Clubs of San Francisco

John N. Callander Administrative Office

380 Fulton Street
415-445-KIDS (5437)
415-445-5435

Camp Mendocino Office: 415-445-5477
Executive Office: 415-445-5401
Development Office: 415-445-5481
Finance Office:
415-445-5442
Human Resources: 415-445-5486
Marketing / Media Inquiries:
415-445-5418
Program Services: 415-445-5420
Volunteer & Corporate Outreach Office: 415-445-5482

Use of Text and Images: For information about using our logo or images on our website, please send your request to kmclain@kidsclub.org.

Area Directors

Carlton Eichelberger
415-334-3182
ceichelberger@kidsclub.org

Chelsea Murdock
415-445-5410
cmurdock@kidsclub.org

Harold Love
414-445-5488
hlove@kidsclub.org

Pat Zamora
415-445-5460
pzamora@kidsclub.org

Clubhouse Directors

Erin Gutierrez, Sunnydale Clubhouse and Visitacion Valley Clubhouse
415-239-2392
eguitierrez@kidsclub.org

Esan Looper, Tenderloin Clubhouse
415-351-3125
elooper@kidsclub.org

Germaine Bond, Willie Mays Clubhouse
415-655-5160
gbond@kidsclub.org

Jasmine Douville, Mission Clubhouse
415-400-8911
jdouville@kidsclub.org

Jay Nunez, Columbia Park Clubhouse
415-983-3901
jnunez@kidsclub.org

Jennifer Snyder, Excelsior Clubhouse
415-334-2582
jsnyder@kidsclub.org

Spencer Tolliver, Don Fisher Clubhouse
415-221-6100
stolliver@kidsclub.org

Administrative Staff

Brian Sauer
Citywide Education Director
415-445-5414
bsauer@kidsclub.org

Brigid Riley
Individual Giving Manager
415-445-5474
briley@kidsclub.org

Colin Timmins
Human Resources Manager
415‑445‑5486
ctimmins@kidsclub.org

David Mauroff
Vice President of Operations (Facilities, Transportation and IT Services)
415-341-4637
dmauroff@kidsclub.org

Denise Wang‑Kline
Vice President of Development
415‑445‑5480
dwangkline@kidsclub.org

Jackie Lagomarsino
Senior Director of Human Resources
415-445-5453
jlagomarsino@kidsclub.org

Jamin McVeigh
Director of Development
415‑445‑5413
jmcveigh@kidsclub.org

Jennifer Berger
Vice President of Program Services
415‑445‑5420
jberger@kidsclub.org

Joni Lachman
Vice President of Institutional Giving
415‑445‑5417
jlachman@kidsclub.org

Kelly McLain
Marketing & PR Manager
415‑445‑5418
kmclain@kidsclub.org

LaCresha McManus
Citywide Teen Services Director
415‑445‑5432
lmcmanus@kidsclub.org

Lisa Rosete
Executive Assistant to Rob Connolly
415‑445‑5401
lrosete@kidsclub.org

Lois Hoganes
Director of Human Resources
415‑445‑5452
lhoganes@kidsclub.org

Maxine Wilson
Chief Operating Officer
415‑445‑5433
mwilson@kidsclub.org

Marissa Angulo
Development & Special Events Manager
415‑445‑5481
mangulo@kidsclub.org

Rob Connolly
President
415‑445‑5401
rconnolly@kidsclub.org
(Executive Assistant is Lisa Rosete)

Sara Richardson
Camp Director
415‑445‑5421
srichardson@kidsclub.org

Simka Alisa Kostenko
Digital Marketing Manager
415‑445‑5461
skostenko@kidsclub.org