Contact Us

Boys & Girls Clubs of San Francisco
Administrative Staff
55 Hawthorne Street, suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-445-KIDS (5437)
Fax: 415-445-5435
http://www.kidsclub.org/

To Reach

Program Office: 415-445-5481
Development Office: 415-445-5480
Marketing & Public Relations Office / Media Inquiries: 415-445-5413
Volunteer Office: 415-445-5482
Camp Office: 415-445-5477
Finance Office: 415-445-5444
Executive Office: 415-445-5401
Workforce Development: 415-445-5432

Use of Text and Images

If you would like to publish information that you find on our website, or get information about using our logo and images, please send your request to igardiner@kidsclub.org.


Admin Contact List

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Colin Timmins Human Resources Manager 415‑445‑5486 ctimmins@kidsclub.org
Denise Cante Vice President, Capital Campaign 415‑445‑5479 dcante@kidsclub.org
Denise Wang‑Kline Vice President of Development 415‑445‑5480 wangkline@kidsclub.org
Erica Perez Volunteer & Corporate Outreach Manager 415‑445‑5482 eperez@kidsclub.org
Gary Owens Citywide Education Director 415‑445‑5414 gowens@kidsclub.org
Harold Love Senior Director of Operations 415‑445‑5488 hlove@kidsclub.org
Heidi Coffer Controller 415‑445‑5442 hcoffer@kidsclub.org
Ian Gardiner Digital Strategist 415‑445‑5490 igardiner@kidsclub.org
Ignacio Bello Database Manager – Programs 415‑445‑5446 ibello@kidsclub.org
Janet Davidovich Senior Manager, Finance 415‑445‑5444 jdavidovich@kidsclub.org
Jennifer Berger Vice President of Program Services 415‑445‑5420 jberger@kidsclub.org
Jessica de Barros Barreto Manager of Citywide Health 415‑445‑5484 jbarrosbarreto@kidsclub.org
Jessica Napier Senior Director of Human Resources 415‑445‑5453 jnapier@kidsclub.org
Joni Lachman Vice President of Institutional Giving 415‑445‑5417 jlachman@kidsclub.org
José Estapé Nature Director/Special Programs 415‑445‑5450 jestape@kidsclub.org
Len Smolburd Director of Development 415‑445‑5419 lsmolburd@kidsclub.org
Les Andersen Executive Director Emeritus 415‑445‑5416 landersen@kidsclub.org
Lisa Rosete Executive Assistant 415‑445‑5401 lrosete@kidsclub.org
Lois Hoganes Director of Human Resources 415‑445‑5452 lhoganes@kidsclub.org
Martha Nichols Director of Institutional Gifts 415‑445‑5461 mnichols@kidsclub.org
Maxine Wilson Vice President of Operations 415‑445‑5433 mwilson@kidsclub.org
Menne Hall Director of School-Based Services 415‑445‑5450 mhall@kidsclub.org
Mindy Chou Payroll Administrator 415‑445‑5448 mchou@kidsclub.org
Natasha Alani Citywide Director of Teen Services 415‑445‑5432 nalani@kidsclub.org
Nate Ford Citywide Athletics Director 415‑445‑5487 nford@kidsclub.org
Nicole Cruz Manager of Camp Administration 415‑445‑5477 ncruz@kidsclub.org
Rasha Mohamed Manager of Marketing and Public Relations 415‑445‑5413 rmohamed@kidsclub.org
Rebecca Randall Camp Director 415‑445‑5476 rrandall@kidsclub.org
Rob Connolly President 415‑445‑5401 rconnolly@kidsclub.org
Sara Richardson Assistant Camp Director, Programs 415‑445‑5421 srichardson@kidsclub.org
Sary Meas Database Manager 415‑445‑5415 smeas@kidsclub.org
Sheila Steinberg Special Events Manager 415‑445‑5418 ssteinberg@kidsclub.org
Tasheanna Barrow Accountant 415‑445‑5443 tbarrow@kidsclub.org