Contact Us

Boys & Girls Clubs of San Francisco
John N. Callander Administrative Office
380 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415-445-KIDS (5437)
Fax: 415-445-5435

Find a Clubhouse

To Reach

Development Office: 415-445-5480
Marketing & PR / Media Inquiries: 415-445-5418
Volunteer Office: 415-445-5482
Camp Office: 415-445-5477
Finance Office: 415-445-5444
Executive Office: 415-445-5401
Workforce Development: 415-445-5432

Use of Text and Images

If you would like to publish information that you find on our website, or get information about using our logo and images, please send your request to Marketing & Public Relations Manager Kelly McLain at kmclain@kidsclub.org.


Admin Contact List

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Brian Sauer Citywide Education Director 415-445-5414 bsauer@kidsclub.org
Brigid Riley Individual Giving Manager 415-445-5474 briley@kidsclub.org
Chelsea Murdock Area Director of Citywide Services 415-445-5410

cmurdock@kidsclub.org

Colin Timmins Human Resources Manager 415‑445‑5486 ctimmins@kidsclub.org
Dani Soto Director of Outcome Measurement 415‑445‑5490 dsoto@kidsclub.org
Denise Wang‑Kline Vice President of Development 415‑445‑5480 dwangkline@kidsclub.org
Erica Pérez Volunteer & Corporate Outreach Manager 415‑445‑5482 eperez@kidsclub.org
Harold Love Senior Director of Operations 415‑445‑5488 hlove@kidsclub.org
Heidi Coffer Controller 415‑445‑5442 hcoffer@kidsclub.org
Ignacio Bello Database & IT Manager 415‑445‑5446 ibello@kidsclub.org
Janet Davidovich Senior Manager, Finance 415‑445‑5444 jdavidovich@kidsclub.org
Jennifer Berger Vice President of Program Services 415‑445‑5420 jberger@kidsclub.org
Jessica Napier Senior Director of Human Resources 415‑445‑5453 jnapier@kidsclub.org
Joni Lachman Vice President of Institutional Giving 415‑445‑5417 jlachman@kidsclub.org
Kelly McLain Marketing & Public Relations Manager 415‑445‑5418 kmclain@kidsclub.org
LaCresha McManus Citywide Teen Services Director 415‑445‑5432 lmcmanus@kidsclub.org
Len Smolburd Director of Development 415‑445‑5419 lsmolburd@kidsclub.org
Les Andersen Executive Director Emeritus 415‑445‑5416 landersen@kidsclub.org
Lisa Rosete Executive Assistant 415‑445‑5401 lrosete@kidsclub.org
Lois Hoganes Director of Human Resources 415‑445‑5452 lhoganes@kidsclub.org
Maxine Wilson Chief Operating Officer 415‑445‑5433 mwilson@kidsclub.org
Marissa Angulo Development & Special Events Manager 415‑445‑5481 mangulo@kidsclub.org
Mindy Chou Payroll Administrator 415‑445‑5448 mchou@kidsclub.org
Nancy Dalmet Senior Accountant 415-445-5443 ndalmet@kidsclub.org
Nate Ford Citywide Athletics Director 415‑445‑5487 nford@kidsclub.org
Rebecca Randall Camp Director 415‑445‑5476 rrandall@kidsclub.org
Rebecca Weill Senior Director of Marketing & Public Relations 415‑445‑5479 rweill@kidsclub.org
Rob Connolly President 415‑445‑5401 rconnolly@kidsclub.org
Sara Richardson Assistant Camp Director, Programs 415‑445‑5421 srichardson@kidsclub.org
Sary Meas Database Manager 415‑445‑5415 smeas@kidsclub.org