Say Hello!

Boys & Girls Clubs of San Francisco
John N. Callander Administrative Office
380 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Main Phone Number: 415-445-KIDS (5437)

Success Stories!

Contact a Staff Member

Jake Babick

Tenderloin Site Director
415-933-1616jbabick@kidsclub.org

Tavi Baker

Citywide Director of Youth Leadership Programs
415-445-5484tbaker@kidsclub.org

Wayne Bohlen

Assistant Camp Director for Operations
707-459-6458wbohlen@kidsclub.org

Germaine Bond

Willie Mays Clubhouse Director
415-655-5160gbond@kidsclub.org

Valerie Bronaugh

Gateway High School Site Director
916-996-0499vbronaugh@kidsclub.org

Hilary Burdge

Vice President of Programs, Strategy, & Impact
415-445-5420hburdge@kidsclub.org

Jontonette "Star" Clark

Sunnydale Site Director
415-584-5028jclark@kidsclub.org

Shareena C. Clark Ascher

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Don Fisher Clubhouse
415-221-6100sclark@kidsclub.org

Heidi Coffer

Vice President of Finance
415-445-5442heidi@kidsclub.org

Jasmine Douville

Mission Clubhouse Director
415-400-8911jdouville@kidsclub.org

Carlton Eichelberger

Senior Director of School-Based Clubs
510-917-5217ceichelberger@kidsclub.org

Megan Fisher

Director of Individual Giving
415-445-5474mfisher@kidsclub.org

Nate Ford

Citywide Director of Athletics
415-445-5487nford@kidsclub.org

Erin Gutierrez

Director of Learning and Development
415-445-5450egutierrez@kidsclub.org

Jesse Hall

Visitacion Valley Site Director
415-239-2392jhall@kidsclub.org

Matthew Henry

Sunnydale and Visitacion Valley Clubhouse Director
209-915-7562mhenry@kidsclub.org

James Holley

Columbia Park Clubhouse Director
415-265-2942jholley@kidsclub.org

Megan Kummer

Manager of Camp Administration
415-445-5477mkummer@kidsclub.org

Joni Lachman

Vice President of Institutional Giving
415-445-5417jlachman@kidsclub.org

Jackie Lagomarsino

Senior Director of Human Resources
415-445-5453jlagomarsino@kidsclub.org

Esan Looper

Senior Director of Club Services
415-445-5428elooper@kidsclub.org

Harold Love

Vice President of Club Services
415-445-5488hlove@kidsclub.org

Debby Machold

Citywide Director of Behavioral Health Services
415-221-2389dmachold@kidsclub.org

Omar Malik

Assistant Camp Director for Programs
415-445-5421omalik@kidsclub.org

LaCresha McManus

Citywide Director of Teen Services
415-445-5432lmcmanus@kidsclub.org

Jamin McVeigh

Director of Development
415-445-5413jmcveigh@kidsclub.org

Kristin Minnis

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Columbia Park Clubhouse
415-265-2942kminnis@kidsclub.org

Ashley Munro

Tenderloin Site Director
415-351-3125amunro@kidsclub.org

Chelsea Murdock

Senior Director of Citywide Services
415-445-5410cmurdock@kidsclub.org

Iris Phillips

Gateway Clubhouse Director
415-933-2996iphillips@kidsclub.org

Michael Plank

Carver Elementary Beacon Site Director
415-330-1540mplank@kidsclub.org

Steven Reder

Facilities Director
415-692-0681sreder@kidsclub.org

Sara Richardson

Camp Director
415-445-5476srichardson@kidsclub.org

Patrick Roddy

Boeddeker Park Site Director
530-277-5232proddy@kidsclub.org

Lisa Rosete

Executive Assistant to Rob Connolly
415-445-5440lrosete@kidsclub.org

Brian Sauer

Citywide Director of Education
415-445-5414bsauer@kidsclub.org

David Schleifer-Lee

Director of Institutional Giving
415-445-5481dschleifer-lee@kidsclub.org

Joseph Schuchter

Director of Evaluation and Impact
415-445-5490jschuchter@kidsclub.org

Jennifer Snyder

Excelsior Clubhouse Director
415-334-2582jsnyder@kidsclub.org

Cailin Stockdale

Director of Marketing & Communication
415-445-5479cstockdale@kidsclub.org

Chelsea Stoklas

Interim Site Director, San Francisco Community School
cstoklas@kidsclub.org

Spencer Tolliver

Don Fisher Clubhouse Director
415-221-6100stolliver@kidsclub.org

Joni Van Reenan

OnePurpose School Site Director
512-787-9089jvanreenan@kidsclub.org

Michael Vuong

Tenderloin Clubhouse Director
415-516-2320mvuong@kidsclub.org

Denise Wang-Kline

Vice President of Development
415-445-5480dwangkline@kidsclub.org

Maxine Wilson

Chief Operating Officer
415-445-5433mwilson@kidsclub.org

Kevin Wilson

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Excelsior Clubhouse
415-334-2582kwilson@kidsclub.org

Patricia Zamora

Citywide Director of Creative Arts
415-609-7904pzamora@kidsclub.org
Looking for staff at a specific Club? Find a Club here.

Jake Babick

Tenderloin Site Director
415-933-1616jbabick@kidsclub.org

Germaine Bond

Willie Mays Clubhouse Director
415-655-5160gbond@kidsclub.org

Valerie Bronaugh

Gateway High School Site Director
916-996-0499vbronaugh@kidsclub.org

Jontonette "Star" Clark

Sunnydale Site Director
415-584-5028jclark@kidsclub.org

Shareena C. Clark Ascher

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Don Fisher Clubhouse
415-221-6100sclark@kidsclub.org

Jasmine Douville

Mission Clubhouse Director
415-400-8911jdouville@kidsclub.org

Jesse Hall

Visitacion Valley Site Director
415-239-2392jhall@kidsclub.org

Matthew Henry

Sunnydale and Visitacion Valley Clubhouse Director
209-915-7562mhenry@kidsclub.org

James Holley

Columbia Park Clubhouse Director
415-265-2942jholley@kidsclub.org

Kristin Minnis

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Columbia Park Clubhouse
415-265-2942kminnis@kidsclub.org

Ashley Munro

Tenderloin Site Director
415-351-3125amunro@kidsclub.org

Iris Phillips

Gateway Clubhouse Director
415-933-2996iphillips@kidsclub.org

Michael Plank

Carver Elementary Beacon Site Director
415-330-1540mplank@kidsclub.org

Patrick Roddy

Boeddeker Park Site Director
530-277-5232proddy@kidsclub.org

Jennifer Snyder

Excelsior Clubhouse Director
415-334-2582jsnyder@kidsclub.org

Chelsea Stoklas

Interim Site Director, San Francisco Community School
cstoklas@kidsclub.org

Spencer Tolliver

Don Fisher Clubhouse Director
415-221-6100stolliver@kidsclub.org

Joni Van Reenan

OnePurpose School Site Director
512-787-9089jvanreenan@kidsclub.org

Michael Vuong

Tenderloin Clubhouse Director
415-516-2320mvuong@kidsclub.org

Kevin Wilson

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Excelsior Clubhouse
415-334-2582kwilson@kidsclub.org

Heidi Coffer

Vice President of Finance
415-445-5442heidi@kidsclub.org

Megan Fisher

Director of Individual Giving
415-445-5474mfisher@kidsclub.org

Erin Gutierrez

Director of Learning and Development
415-445-5450egutierrez@kidsclub.org

Joni Lachman

Vice President of Institutional Giving
415-445-5417jlachman@kidsclub.org

Jackie Lagomarsino

Senior Director of Human Resources
415-445-5453jlagomarsino@kidsclub.org

Jamin McVeigh

Director of Development
415-445-5413jmcveigh@kidsclub.org

Steven Reder

Facilities Director
415-692-0681sreder@kidsclub.org

Lisa Rosete

Executive Assistant to Rob Connolly
415-445-5440lrosete@kidsclub.org

David Schleifer-Lee

Director of Institutional Giving
415-445-5481dschleifer-lee@kidsclub.org

Cailin Stockdale

Director of Marketing & Communication
415-445-5479cstockdale@kidsclub.org

Denise Wang-Kline

Vice President of Development
415-445-5480dwangkline@kidsclub.org

Maxine Wilson

Chief Operating Officer
415-445-5433mwilson@kidsclub.org

Wayne Bohlen

Assistant Camp Director for Operations
707-459-6458wbohlen@kidsclub.org

Megan Kummer

Manager of Camp Administration
415-445-5477mkummer@kidsclub.org

Omar Malik

Assistant Camp Director for Programs
415-445-5421omalik@kidsclub.org

Sara Richardson

Camp Director
415-445-5476srichardson@kidsclub.org

Tavi Baker

Citywide Director of Youth Leadership Programs
415-445-5484tbaker@kidsclub.org

Hilary Burdge

Vice President of Programs, Strategy, & Impact
415-445-5420hburdge@kidsclub.org

Carlton Eichelberger

Senior Director of School-Based Clubs
510-917-5217ceichelberger@kidsclub.org

Nate Ford

Citywide Director of Athletics
415-445-5487nford@kidsclub.org

Esan Looper

Senior Director of Club Services
415-445-5428elooper@kidsclub.org

Harold Love

Vice President of Club Services
415-445-5488hlove@kidsclub.org

Debby Machold

Citywide Director of Behavioral Health Services
415-221-2389dmachold@kidsclub.org

LaCresha McManus

Citywide Director of Teen Services
415-445-5432lmcmanus@kidsclub.org

Chelsea Murdock

Senior Director of Citywide Services
415-445-5410cmurdock@kidsclub.org

Brian Sauer

Citywide Director of Education
415-445-5414bsauer@kidsclub.org

Joseph Schuchter

Director of Evaluation and Impact
415-445-5490jschuchter@kidsclub.org

Patricia Zamora

Citywide Director of Creative Arts
415-609-7904pzamora@kidsclub.org

Content Usage

For use of images or logos, please visit our media resources page or contact marketing@kidsclub.org.