Say Hello!

Boys & Girls Clubs of San Francisco
John N. Callander Administrative Office
380 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Main Phone Number: 415-445-KIDS (5437)
Media Contact:
Hannah Gustafson
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
415-235-4555
Donations:
Mail to address above or contact:
415-445-5413
gifts@kidsclub.org

Success Stories!

Contact a Staff Member

Adedeji Adebiyi

Assistant Club Director, Visitacion Valley
aadebiyi@kidsclub.org

Mia Amor Vega

Site Director, San Francisco Community School. Club
650.346.8383mvega@kidsclub.org

Jake Babick

Citywide Director of Sports, Fitness, and Play
415-933-1616jbabick@kidsclub.org

Heidi Coffer

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
415-445-5442heidi@kidsclub.org

Earl Declet

Citywide Director of Youth Leadership and Workforce Development
edeclet@kidsclub.org

Carlton Eichelberger

Vice President of Club Services
510-917-5217ceichelberger@kidsclub.org

Lysa Fabian

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Tenderloin Clubhouse
415.351.3125 lfabian@kidsclub.org

Veronica Fortuna

Executive Assistant
(415) 445-5494vfortuna@kidsclub.org

Hannah Gustafson

Vice President of Marketing & Communications
415-235-4555hgustafson@kidsclub.org

Carson Heywood

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Don Fisher
cheywood@kidsclub.org

Lateshia Jenkins

Willie Mays Clubhouse at Hunters Point Clubhouse Director
(415) 357-7118ljenkins@kidsclub.org

Chase Johns

Site Director, Gateway High School Club
cjohns@kidsclub.org

Joni Lachman

Vice President of Institutional Giving
415-445-5417jlachman@kidsclub.org

Harold Love

Senior Vice President of Club Services
415-445-5488hlove@kidsclub.org

Debby Machold

Citywide Director of Behavioral Health Services
415-221-2389dmachold@kidsclub.org

Omar Malik

Assistant Camp Director for Programs
415-445-5421omalik@kidsclub.org

Quayana Mathews

Site Director, Malcom X Academy Club
415-498-0391qmathews@kidsclub.org

Montanna McDaniel

Assisstant Clubhouse Director, Excelsior
mmcdaniel@kidsclub.org

Julia Meier

Director of School-Based Clubs
(970) 485-5016 jmeier@kidsclub.org

Mary Kelly Persyn

Vice President of Legal Affairs
628.400.1254mkpersyn@kidsclub.org

Kate Pfaff

Mission Clubhouse Director
(415) 400-8917kpfaff@kidsclub.org

Schwartzen Precil

Assisstant Clubhouse Director, Sunnydale
sprecil@kidsclub.org

LeeAnn Quintero

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Columbia Park Clubhouse
(415) 357-7100lquintero@kidsclub.org

Sara Richardson

Camp Director
415-445-5476srichardson@kidsclub.org

Lisa Rosete

Special Assistant to the President
415-445-5440lrosete@kidsclub.org

Jamin Sartor McVeigh

Senior Vice President of Development
415-445-5413jmcveigh@kidsclub.org

Brian Sauer

Citywide Director of Education
415-445-5414bsauer@kidsclub.org

Jennifer Snyder

Director of Development
415-334-2582jsnyder@kidsclub.org

Spencer Tolliver

Director of Club Services
415-221-6100stolliver@kidsclub.org

Michael Vuong

Tenderloin Clubhouse Director
415-516-2320mvuong@kidsclub.org

Kevin Wilson

Site Director, BGCSF Beacon at Carver Elementary School
415-269-4466kwilson@kidsclub.org

Maxine Wilson

Chief Operating Officer
415-445-5433mwilson@kidsclub.org

Rafael Zamora

Facilities Director
rzamora@kidsclub.org

Sam Zepeda

Director of Advocacy & Government Relations
szepeda@kidsclub.org

Dianna Baker

Site Director, Gateway Middle School
415-922-1001dbaker@kidsclub.org
Looking for staff at a specific Club? Find a Club here.

Adedeji Adebiyi

Assistant Club Director, Visitacion Valley
aadebiyi@kidsclub.org

Mia Amor Vega

Site Director, San Francisco Community School. Club
650.346.8383mvega@kidsclub.org

Lysa Fabian

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Tenderloin Clubhouse
415.351.3125 lfabian@kidsclub.org

Carson Heywood

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Don Fisher
cheywood@kidsclub.org

Lateshia Jenkins

Willie Mays Clubhouse at Hunters Point Clubhouse Director
(415) 357-7118ljenkins@kidsclub.org

Chase Johns

Site Director, Gateway High School Club
cjohns@kidsclub.org

Quayana Mathews

Site Director, Malcom X Academy Club
415-498-0391qmathews@kidsclub.org

Montanna McDaniel

Assisstant Clubhouse Director, Excelsior
mmcdaniel@kidsclub.org

Schwartzen Precil

Assisstant Clubhouse Director, Sunnydale
sprecil@kidsclub.org

LeeAnn Quintero

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Columbia Park Clubhouse
(415) 357-7100lquintero@kidsclub.org

Michael Vuong

Tenderloin Clubhouse Director
415-516-2320mvuong@kidsclub.org

Kevin Wilson

Site Director, BGCSF Beacon at Carver Elementary School
415-269-4466kwilson@kidsclub.org

Dianna Baker

Site Director, Gateway Middle School
415-922-1001dbaker@kidsclub.org

Heidi Coffer

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
415-445-5442heidi@kidsclub.org

Veronica Fortuna

Executive Assistant
(415) 445-5494vfortuna@kidsclub.org

Hannah Gustafson

Vice President of Marketing & Communications
415-235-4555hgustafson@kidsclub.org

Joni Lachman

Vice President of Institutional Giving
415-445-5417jlachman@kidsclub.org

Julia Meier

Director of School-Based Clubs
(970) 485-5016 jmeier@kidsclub.org

Mary Kelly Persyn

Vice President of Legal Affairs
628.400.1254mkpersyn@kidsclub.org

Lisa Rosete

Special Assistant to the President
415-445-5440lrosete@kidsclub.org

Jamin Sartor McVeigh

Senior Vice President of Development
415-445-5413jmcveigh@kidsclub.org

Jennifer Snyder

Director of Development
415-334-2582jsnyder@kidsclub.org

Maxine Wilson

Chief Operating Officer
415-445-5433mwilson@kidsclub.org

Omar Malik

Assistant Camp Director for Programs
415-445-5421omalik@kidsclub.org

Sara Richardson

Camp Director
415-445-5476srichardson@kidsclub.org

Jake Babick

Citywide Director of Sports, Fitness, and Play
415-933-1616jbabick@kidsclub.org

Earl Declet

Citywide Director of Youth Leadership and Workforce Development
edeclet@kidsclub.org

Carlton Eichelberger

Vice President of Club Services
510-917-5217ceichelberger@kidsclub.org

Harold Love

Senior Vice President of Club Services
415-445-5488hlove@kidsclub.org

Debby Machold

Citywide Director of Behavioral Health Services
415-221-2389dmachold@kidsclub.org

Brian Sauer

Citywide Director of Education
415-445-5414bsauer@kidsclub.org

Spencer Tolliver

Director of Club Services
415-221-6100stolliver@kidsclub.org

Content Usage

For use of images or logos, please visit our media resources page or contact marketing@kidsclub.org.