Say Hello!

Boys & Girls Clubs of San Francisco
John N. Callander Administrative Office
380 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Main Phone Number: 415-445-KIDS (5437)
Media Contact:
Hannah Gustafson
Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
415-235-4555
Donations:
Mail to address above or contact:
415-445-5413
gifts@kidsclub.org

Success Stories!

Contact a Staff Member

Solomon "Sol" Abrams

Site Director, Gateway Middle School
415.568.0488sabrams@kidsclub.org

Mia Amor Vega

Site Director, San Francisco Community School. Club
650.346.8383mvega@kidsclub.org

Carter Ashforth

Volunteer & Corporate Outreach Manager
415-445-5482cashforth@kidsclub.org

Jake Babick

Citywide Director of Sports, Fitness, and Play
415-933-1616jbabick@kidsclub.org

Tavi Baker

Citywide Director of Youth Leadership Programs
415-445-5484tbaker@kidsclub.org

Wayne Bohlen

Assistant Camp Director for Operations
707-459-6458wbohlen@kidsclub.org

Jontonette "Star" Clark

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Sunnydale Clubhouse
415-584-5028jclark@kidsclub.org

Heidi Coffer

Vice President of Finance
415-445-5442heidi@kidsclub.org

Christine Costa

Marketing Manager
(415) 445-5418 ccosta@kidsclub.org

Sonya Cravines

Head of Human Resources
415-445-5453scravines@kidsclub.org

Earl Declet

Citywide Director of Teen Services
edeclet@kidsclub.org

Carlton Eichelberger

Senior Director of Club Services
510-917-5217ceichelberger@kidsclub.org

Yaya Enriquez-Meyer

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Mission Clubhouse
(415) 400-8911yenriquez-meyer@kidsclub.org

Lysa Fabian

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Tenderloin Clubhouse
415.351.3125 lfabian@kidsclub.org

Hannah Gustafson

Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
415-235-4555hgustafson@kidsclub.org

Erin Gutierrez

Senior Director of Programs & Advancement
415-445-5450egutierrez@kidsclub.org

Matthew Henry

Sunnydale and Visitacion Valley Clubhouse Director
209-915-7562mhenry@kidsclub.org

Madison Holland

Director of Advocacy and Government Relations
415.445.5409MHolland@kidsclub.org

James Holley

Columbia Park Clubhouse Director
415-265-2942jholley@kidsclub.org

Devin Hunter

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Visitacion Valley Clubhouse
(415) 239-2392dhunter@kidsclub.org

Sean Hyatt

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Columbia Park Clubhouse
415.983.3915shyatt@kidsclub.org

Joni Lachman

Vice President of Institutional Giving
415-445-5417jlachman@kidsclub.org

Harold Love

Vice President of Club Services
415-445-5488hlove@kidsclub.org

Debby Machold

Citywide Director of Behavioral Health Services
415-221-2389dmachold@kidsclub.org

Omar Malik

Assistant Camp Director for Programs
415-445-5421omalik@kidsclub.org

Jamin McVeigh

Senior Director of Development
415-445-5413jmcveigh@kidsclub.org

Julia Meier

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Don Fisher Clubhouse
(970) 485-5016 jmeier@kidsclub.org

Joshlyn Norman

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Willie Mays Clubhouse
(415) 643-6140jnorman@kidsclub.org

Steven Reder

Facilities Director
415-692-0681sreder@kidsclub.org

Sara Reyna

Site Director, Malcolm X Academy Elementary School
650-984-0671sreyna@kidsclub.org

Sara Richardson

Camp Director
415-445-5476srichardson@kidsclub.org

Marceli Rocha-Rocha

Site Director, Gateway High School Clubhouse
831.288.9988mrocha@kidsclub.org

Lisa Rosete

Executive Assistant to Rob Connolly
415-445-5440lrosete@kidsclub.org

Sophia Rutkin

Mission Clubhouse Director
415-325-4552srutkin@kidsclub.org

Brian Sauer

Citywide Director of Education
415-445-5414bsauer@kidsclub.org

David Schleifer-Lee

Director of Institutional Giving
415-445-5481dschleifer-lee@kidsclub.org

Joseph Schuchter

Senior Director of Evaluation & Impact
415-445-5490jschuchter@kidsclub.org

Ashley Simmons

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Excelsior Clubhouse
415-574-8378asimmons@kidsclub.org

Jennifer Snyder

Excelsior Clubhouse Director
415-334-2582jsnyder@kidsclub.org

Adrian Taylor

Willie Mays Clubhouse Director
(415) 655-5169ataylor@kidsclub.org

Spencer Tolliver

Don Fisher Clubhouse Director
415-221-6100stolliver@kidsclub.org

Michael Vuong

Tenderloin Clubhouse Director
415-516-2320mvuong@kidsclub.org

Denise Wang-Kline

Vice President of Development
415-445-5480dwangkline@kidsclub.org

Kevin Wilson

Site Director, BGCSF Beacon at Carver Elementary School
415-334-2582kwilson@kidsclub.org

Maxine Wilson

Chief Operating Officer
415-445-5433mwilson@kidsclub.org
Looking for staff at a specific Club? Find a Club here.

Solomon "Sol" Abrams

Site Director, Gateway Middle School
415.568.0488sabrams@kidsclub.org

Mia Amor Vega

Site Director, San Francisco Community School. Club
650.346.8383mvega@kidsclub.org

Jontonette "Star" Clark

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Sunnydale Clubhouse
415-584-5028jclark@kidsclub.org

Yaya Enriquez-Meyer

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Mission Clubhouse
(415) 400-8911yenriquez-meyer@kidsclub.org

Lysa Fabian

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Tenderloin Clubhouse
415.351.3125 lfabian@kidsclub.org

Matthew Henry

Sunnydale and Visitacion Valley Clubhouse Director
209-915-7562mhenry@kidsclub.org

James Holley

Columbia Park Clubhouse Director
415-265-2942jholley@kidsclub.org

Devin Hunter

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Visitacion Valley Clubhouse
(415) 239-2392dhunter@kidsclub.org

Sean Hyatt

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Columbia Park Clubhouse
415.983.3915shyatt@kidsclub.org

Julia Meier

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Don Fisher Clubhouse
(970) 485-5016 jmeier@kidsclub.org

Joshlyn Norman

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Willie Mays Clubhouse
(415) 643-6140jnorman@kidsclub.org

Sara Reyna

Site Director, Malcolm X Academy Elementary School
650-984-0671sreyna@kidsclub.org

Marceli Rocha-Rocha

Site Director, Gateway High School Clubhouse
831.288.9988mrocha@kidsclub.org

Sophia Rutkin

Mission Clubhouse Director
415-325-4552srutkin@kidsclub.org

Ashley Simmons

Assistant Clubhouse Director, Excelsior Clubhouse
415-574-8378asimmons@kidsclub.org

Jennifer Snyder

Excelsior Clubhouse Director
415-334-2582jsnyder@kidsclub.org

Adrian Taylor

Willie Mays Clubhouse Director
(415) 655-5169ataylor@kidsclub.org

Spencer Tolliver

Don Fisher Clubhouse Director
415-221-6100stolliver@kidsclub.org

Michael Vuong

Tenderloin Clubhouse Director
415-516-2320mvuong@kidsclub.org

Kevin Wilson

Site Director, BGCSF Beacon at Carver Elementary School
415-334-2582kwilson@kidsclub.org

Carter Ashforth

Volunteer & Corporate Outreach Manager
415-445-5482cashforth@kidsclub.org

Heidi Coffer

Vice President of Finance
415-445-5442heidi@kidsclub.org

Christine Costa

Marketing Manager
(415) 445-5418 ccosta@kidsclub.org

Sonya Cravines

Head of Human Resources
415-445-5453scravines@kidsclub.org

Hannah Gustafson

Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
415-235-4555hgustafson@kidsclub.org

Erin Gutierrez

Senior Director of Programs & Advancement
415-445-5450egutierrez@kidsclub.org

Joni Lachman

Vice President of Institutional Giving
415-445-5417jlachman@kidsclub.org

Jamin McVeigh

Senior Director of Development
415-445-5413jmcveigh@kidsclub.org

Steven Reder

Facilities Director
415-692-0681sreder@kidsclub.org

Lisa Rosete

Executive Assistant to Rob Connolly
415-445-5440lrosete@kidsclub.org

David Schleifer-Lee

Director of Institutional Giving
415-445-5481dschleifer-lee@kidsclub.org

Denise Wang-Kline

Vice President of Development
415-445-5480dwangkline@kidsclub.org

Maxine Wilson

Chief Operating Officer
415-445-5433mwilson@kidsclub.org

Wayne Bohlen

Assistant Camp Director for Operations
707-459-6458wbohlen@kidsclub.org

Omar Malik

Assistant Camp Director for Programs
415-445-5421omalik@kidsclub.org

Sara Richardson

Camp Director
415-445-5476srichardson@kidsclub.org

Jake Babick

Citywide Director of Sports, Fitness, and Play
415-933-1616jbabick@kidsclub.org

Tavi Baker

Citywide Director of Youth Leadership Programs
415-445-5484tbaker@kidsclub.org

Earl Declet

Citywide Director of Teen Services
edeclet@kidsclub.org

Carlton Eichelberger

Senior Director of Club Services
510-917-5217ceichelberger@kidsclub.org

Harold Love

Vice President of Club Services
415-445-5488hlove@kidsclub.org

Debby Machold

Citywide Director of Behavioral Health Services
415-221-2389dmachold@kidsclub.org

Brian Sauer

Citywide Director of Education
415-445-5414bsauer@kidsclub.org

Joseph Schuchter

Senior Director of Evaluation & Impact
415-445-5490jschuchter@kidsclub.org

Content Usage

For use of images or logos, please visit our media resources page or contact marketing@kidsclub.org.